...
...
...
Номера

Бюджетные номера
в Риме

37 недорогих номеров с индивидуальным контролем температуры ждут наших уважаемых гостей в 3-звездочном отеле Рим Верона. Гости чувствуют себя как дома в различных номерах и с качественными услугами отеля Верона Рим. Каждый номер светлый, просторный и современный.

Hotel Verona

Номера

В номерах Вы сможете расслабиться и отдохнуть. Кроме того, Вы можете взять прохладительные напитки в мини-баре и посмотреть каналы спутникового телевидения на нескольких языках или посмеяться над итальянскими. Поддерживать связь с близкими или коллегами очень просто с помощью телефонных линий с прямым набором номера.

Чтобы узнать больше о бронировании проживания в Риме, посетите раздел «Бронирование в реальном времени», где Вы найдете лучшие онлайн-тарифы нашего отеля, а также возможность специальных предложений, рекламных акций или горящих предложений. Все бронирования безопасны и гарантированы мгновенно.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Три звезды Отель

оборудование

Все номера оснащены душем и/или ванной, феном, принадлежностями для бритья, полотенцами и набором туалетных принадлежностей для ванной комнаты, включая шампунь, кондиционер и гель для душа.

Если Вы ищете недорогое семейное размещение в Риме или просто просторнее обычных номеров, мы предлагаем наши большие четырехместные номера, которые идеально подходят для семей, приехавших в Рим, которые ищут более дешевое размещение или недорогие номера в Риме.

Footer
РЕЗЕРВ

HOTEL VERONA ROME - Rooms

 
     
Best Rates Guaranteed - Click Here!
 
Hotel Verona Rome
 
 
Facebook Flickr YouTube
 
arrow SPECIAL OFFERS Special Offers
divider
arrow SINCE 1921 Free Wi-Fi & Internet Point
Hotel Verona Rome | Via di Santa Maria Maggiore, 154 00185 Rome, Italy













 

Budget Rooms in Rome

37 individually temperature controlled budget rooms await our valued guests at the 3 star Rome Hotel Verona. Guests will feel right at home with a variety of rooms and services at Hotel Verona Roma. Each guestroom is light, airy and modern.

In the rooms, lie back relax and slip into your courtesy slippers. Alternatively, sit back with a cold drink from the mini-bar and take in the satellite TV channels available in several languages or laugh along to the Italian ones. Keeping in touch with loved ones or colleagues is simple with direct dial telephone lines.

Reservations in Real Time Reservations in Real Time

To enquire about booking your accommodation in Rome visit our Real Time Reservations section, where you’ll find the best online rates available for our hotel as well as the possibility of special offers, promotions or last minute deals. All bookings are secure and guaranteed instantly.

Video Tour

Keep your documents and valuables safe in the electronic safe which can be found in your room inside the wardrobe. Have a closer look at the accommodation on offer by visiting the Rome Hotel Video Tour right from the comfort of your armchair.

 

Facilities

Hotel Verona Rome

All rooms are equipped with a shower and/or bathtub, hairdryers, shaving points, towels and a bathroom courtesy kit including shampoo, conditioner and bath gel.

If you are looking for budget family accommodation in Rome or simply larger than normal rooms then we suggest our quadruple rooms which are spacious and ideal for families travelling to Rome looking for cheaper accommodation or budget rooms in Rome.

 
 
Hotel Verona Rome

Hotel Verona Rome | Via di Santa Maria Maggiore, 154 - 00185 Rome, Italy | P.Iva. 06354891001
Tel. +39 064871244 | Fax: +39.064884212

Site Designed and Maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd | Privacy Policy